WooHoo!!! Wednesday!!!

Standard

What could be cooler than buying 2 tickets to TobyMac‘s Winter Wonderslam? WINNING THEM!!! YAY!!!!

Yep, I won 2 tickets on the radio to the concert here in Nashville on December 5th. My son LOVES TobyMac. Shoot, I love TobyMac. lol Of course this means I will have to buy an extra ticket for my hubby, but that is okay. lol I just hope I can get a ticket close to us. lol

If you are in the Nashville area, WAY-FM (88.7) is giving away tickets all this week, so be listening to win!

Winter Wonderslam Promo from Way-FM (dont sue me)

Winter Wonderslam Promo from Way-FM (don't sue me)

Leave a Reply

