Gratituesday – Seeing God at Work

Standard
Check out Lauras blog for more Gratituesday posts!

Check out Laura's blog for more Gratituesday posts!

This week I am thankful that I have really been able to feel the presence of God in my life and see His hands at work.  I have felt this on occassion before, but not often, and that was all my fault for not being the seeker I should have been.  I have been blogging about my journey closer to God during the Psalms of Ascent study I am taking at church.  I am grateful that there are Bible teachers out there like Beth Moore who let us know that no matter what junk we have in our past, God can use us to touch the lives of others who have gone through similar situations.  I am thankful that I now have a desire to step out and serve Him.

I am thankful that doors of opportunity seem to be opening for me in areas that I had never even considered before.  I am looking forward to seeing what God has in store for me next.

3 thoughts on “Gratituesday – Seeing God at Work

Leave a Reply

