Mini Update

Standard

Apparently, I have some regular readers.  🙂  Yay!  I just wanted to post a quick note saying that I know it has been a while since I blogged, but life has been nuts this last week.  I hope to be able to sit down on Saturday and write several entries.  So many things have been happening that go along with both the Psalms of Ascent study and the Anointed – Transformed – Redeemed study I am currently in. 

Several times I have alluded to a major change that was about to take place in my life.  This past weekend, that change became official!  On December 1 I will start a new job – a job that I know without a doubt that God had planned for me.  He definitely swung this door wide open, because I was not actively looking for a new job, and they organization I will be joining was not actively looking for a new employee.  But God worked all of our circumstances out to where we met at just the right time.  Most importantly, this is a job that I am totally and completely passionate about.  I will be doing Kingdom work!  Yay!!!!

2 thoughts on “Mini Update

Leave a Reply

