Finding Joy in the Little Things

Standard

Hello Hue Little Things

Normally these would be two separate posts, but since I am so late getting my “Little Things” post up, I am killing 2 birds with one stone this week.   These are just little things I am grateful for that made my heart lighter and my life easier this past week.

No matter what life throws at you, you can always find joy

IF YOU CHOOSE TO LOOK FOR IT.

The Kids Bowl Free program! Free bowling all summer long! (Click picture for info on how to sign your kids up!)

Three free months of Blockbuster at Home for switching to Dish Network (and cutting my cable bill in half in the process!)

Shopping at the local farmer’s with my son. Great fresh veggies at great prices!

Rachael Ray spoons that clip on the side of your pot. AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

