7 thoughts on “Five Minute Friday: Focus

  1. Thank you so much for sharing! I, too, have been feeling unfocused lately (well, really focused until a minor thing completely derailed me!). I LOVE the picture of the lighthouse and the beautiful reminder to focus on God, even despite the fog. Thanks!

  2. This song has been instrumental in my journey with God. It is such a heartfelt, truthful declaration of faith. Thank you for reminding me of it today. Thank you for your honesty.

    • Thanks so much for visiting and commenting! I’ve been camped out (HA!) in Jeremy Camp’s music lately. As you can tell from my Wednesday posts. lol So much inspiration there for overcoming loss and trusting God through it all. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Jeremy Camp.

Leave a Reply

