Your Name – Phillips, Craig, & Dean (@pcdguys) – #WednesdayWorship

Standard

From Streams in the Desert – L. B. Cowman

Where morning dawns and evening fades You call forth songs of joy. – Psalm 65:8

“And the breeze that blew from the sunrise made me hope in God, who had breathed into my nostrils the breath of life.  He had so completely filled me with His breath, mind, and Spirit that I would only think His thoughts and live His life.  Within His life I had found my own, but now it was eternally glorified.” – George MacDonald

[youtubehttp://youtu.be/othYj8jWSwc]

Wednesday Worship ©2012. Nancy Wike.

Click here for more Wednesday Worship posts

 

Leave a Reply

