I Am With You / Not Alone

Standard

red__not_alone_by_three_days_grace3-d5kt88a

From Jesus Calling – Sarah Young

I AM WITH YOU.  These four words are like a safety net, protecting you from falling into despair.  Because you are human, you will always have ups and downs in your life experience.  But the promise of My Presence limits how far down you can go….Instead of bemoaning your circumstances, you can look to Me for help.  You recall that not only am I with you, I am holding you by your right hand.

Because we all need to know we are NEVER ALONE.

[youtube://youtu.be/yZB-9Z_FAfs]

 
2 thoughts on “I Am With You / Not Alone

  1. I look forward to every post from your blog. I love the inspired words of encouragement you share. Thank you for being such a willing servant!

Leave a Reply

