Ordinary – #fiveminutefriday

Standard

It’s #FiveMinuteFriday!

Five minutes of writing on a word prompt give by Lisa Jo Baker over here.  

Unscripted. Unedited. Real.

Are you ready

GO

ORDINARY . . .

I’ve lived trapped in the ordinary my entire life.  I always felt that I was capable of . . . .

and that was where I was interrupted by my peaceful Friday at work going insane, which I then proceeded to write this post about, which WORDPRESS then lost.

Sigh.

And I’m just too tired and frazzled and frustrated and MAD to try to even re-do it right now.

It’s just not happening today.

STOP


Wanna play? Here’s how:
1. Write for 5 minutes flat – no editing, no over thinking, no backtracking.
2. Link back here and invite others to join in.
3. And then absolutely, no ifs, ands or buts about it, you need to visit the person who linked up before you & encourage them in their comments.

 

One thought on “Ordinary – #fiveminutefriday

  1. Your post was so real…and craziness like you said can be so *ordinary* in our lives. There’s been many times I’ve felt the same way. So glad for the hope from God that gets us through them! Enjoyed your post and blog…blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

